DELIVERY

Building supplies delivery 

With Matériaux Pont-Masson, you will receive your order on time! Take advantage of a material delivery service always on time, from Monday to Saturday. Some branches even deliver on Sunday. In case of problem or delay with your delivery, you will always be notified in advance by a member of our team.

We benefit from a fleet of over fifthy varied vehicles, including: retracted articulated boom trucks, standard articulated boom trucks up to 91', platforms with or without mounted forklift (Moffet), cube trucks of various dimensions, a sprinter cargo van, pick-ups and trailers (including 2 pup trailers).

Our team specializes in all types of deliveries, such as gypsum, doors and windows and interior finishing materials. In addition, our delivery driver teams follow several trainings for the safe operation of vehicles, in addition to having the training for general health and safety on construction sites, the training for safe work at heights, etc.

bannière_circulaire_verticale.jpg

Bargain hunters, discover our flyer

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
Get exclusive promotions
Having a project? 
Bring us your plan!

LIVRAISON

Service de livraison de matériaux

Chez Matériaux Pont-Masson, vous aurez l'heure juste! Profitez d'un service de livraison de matériaux toujours à temps, et ce, du lundi au samedi. Certaines succursales livrent même le dimanche. En cas de problématique ou de retard sur votre livraison, vous serez toujours avisé à l'avance par un membre de notre équipe.

Nous bénéficions d'une flotte de plus de cinquante véhicules variés, comprenant : des camions à flèche articulée rétractée, des camions à flèche articulée standard allant jusqu’à 91’, des plateformes avec ou sans chariot embarqué (Moffet), des camions cubes de dimensions variées, un fourgon sprinter, des pick-ups et des remorques (incluant 2 pup).

Notre équipe est spécialisée pour tous les types de livraisons, telles que pour le gypse, les portes et fenêtres et les matériaux de finition intérieure. De plus, nos équipes de chauffeurs-livreurs détiennent plusieurs formations pour l’opération sécuritaire des véhicules, en plus de détenir la formation de santé et sécurité générale sur chantiers de construction , la formation pour le travail sécuritaire en hauteur, etc.

bannière_circulaire_verticale.jpg

Chassez les aubaines en découvrant notre circulaire

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
Obtenez des promotions exclusives