ABOUT US

Our commitment

Matériaux Pont-Masson has adopted the motto: “the ultimate in service”. First and foremost, providing exceptional service means providing the members of our team with a healthy, enjoyable and respectful working environment. It is only through the expertise, attentiveness and attitude of our team that our clients receive such excellent service.

Our commitment to our clientele also includes our commercial practices with our suppliers. Our business relations are based on solid values such as respect and integrity, the quality of the products that we offer, extremely competitive prices at all times and the excellence of the services that we provide. These attributes are directly reflected in the quality and prices of the products and services that we offer to our clientele, and we are committed to building trustworthy relationships with our stakeholders.

Finally, our clientele is the lifeblood of our business. We are committed to always providing them with the best possible service and doing everything required and possible to meet and even exceed their expectations. By providing our clientele with helpful advice and accurate information, our goal is to build their trust and develop solid and lasting relationships.

In conclusion, we believe that it is crucial to share our resources and our expertise in order to build a better future for our children. Our commitment toward society is reflected in the donations that we make to a variety of deserving organizations and our promotion of ecologically responsible practices within our industry with a view to encouraging sustainable development.

Matériaux Pont-Masson makes every effort to build relationships of trust by respecting its commitments and its stakeholders. We are committed to continuing on this path, and to serving you.

 

Matériaux Pont-Masson and its employees

At Matériaux Pont-Masson, the well-being of our employees is a priority, and we believe that good communication between the members of the team contributes to a healthy and enjoyable work environment. We are committed to treating the members of our team with humanity and respect and in recognizing their value.

 

We are committed to open communication focusing on the efforts of every member of the team, to cooperative problem solving and to ensuring collaboration among the various links in the vast chain of services that we provide for our clients. Toward this end, we work hard to develop continuous training programs designed to give everyone a sense of usefulness and competence within their respective areas of activity.

 

As such, we are seeking candidates who are dynamic, curious, committed to providing exceptional customer service and excited to be part of a team.

 

Be part of the team

Be part of the growth

Bargain hunters, discover our flyer

OUR HISTORY

The builders' reference since 1979

It all began in 1979, when Monique and Richard Bailey founded Matériaux Pont-Masson Inc., then located in Notre-Dame-du-Sourire, near the Masson Bridge. The small hardware store faced giants established for decades in the industry. The hard work to offer excellent service and always give an accurate picture to customers has propelled the company over the years...

  • 1987: The renovation centre moves to Salaberry-de-Valleyfield In a larger space

  • 1992: Acquisition of the Rigaud branch, constituting the second sale outlet of Matériaux Pont-Masson Inc

  • 1996: The company joins the group Rona, changes his banner and welcomes Eric Bailey permanently on his team.

  • 2000: The A.H. Besner Hardware store makes a third acquisition.

  • 2001: Stéphane Bailey joins the team.

  • 2004: Éric and Stéphane Bailey become co-owners of Matériaux Pont-Masson Inc

  • 2008: MPM moves the operations of A.H. Besner to its Mgr. Langlois Boulevard renovation center

  • 2012: Matériaux Pont-Masson builds and opens its Mirabel branch, on Route 158.

  • 2013: A wind of renewal blows on the Rigaud branch: its shop and its wood yard are completely renovated.

  • 2015: Matériaux Pont-Masson acquires Alfred branch, constituting its 4th point of sale. Also in the same year, two divisions are founded: Arctic Supplies, specializing in export to the Far North, and Matériaux Design, a unique showroom for interior and exterior finish.

  • 2016: The acquisition of Structure du Nord, a company of design and manufacture of roof trusses, constitutes the 3rddivision of the group.

  • 2017: Matériaux Pont-Masson inaugurates its 5th point of sale in Casselman, Ontario.

  • 2018: Matériaux Pont-Masson opens its 6th location in Roxboro. 

 

Today Matériaux Pont-Masson, true to its tradition, exploits its three divisions and its six sales outlets in offering a wide range of products and services for consumers, entrepreneurs, self-builders and businesses and industries.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
Get exclusive promotions
Having a project? 
Bring us your plan!

À PROPOS

Notre engagement

Offrir un excellent service, c'est avant tout d'offrir un climat sain, agréable et respectueux des membres de notre équipe. C'est grâce à leur expertise, leur écoute et leur attitude que nos clients sont si bien servis.

Nos relations d'affaires sont basées sur des valeurs sûres, telles que le respect et l'intégrité, mais également, sur des produits de qualité, des prix de grande compétitivité en tout temps et sur une excellence des services rendus. Ces attributs se reflétant directement sur la qualité et le prix des produits et services offerts à notre clientèle, nous bâtissons des relations de confiance avec nos collaborateurs.

Notre clientèle constitue notre raison d'être. Nous nous engageons à toujours offrir le meilleur service possible et à prendre tous les moyens nécessaires pour satisfaire, voire même dépasser les attentes de nos clients. Par nos conseils et informations justes, nous souhaitons leur donner confiance et bâtir ainsi des rapports solides et durables.

Enfin, nous croyons qu'il est essentiel de partager nos ressources et notre savoir-faire pour bâtir un meilleur avenir à nos enfants. Notre engagement envers la collectivité se traduit par des dons à différents organismes dans le besoin, et également à promouvoir dans notre industrie une éco-responsabilité vers un développement durable.

Matériaux Pont-Masson s'est toujours efforcé de bâtir des relations de confiance en respectant ses engagements, et ses collaborateurs. Nous souhaitons toujours continuer dans cette voie, en demeurant à votre service.

 

Matériaux Pont-Masson et son équipe

Matériaux Pont-Masson, nous avons à cœur le bien-être des employés et nous croyons qu'une bonne communication entre les membres de l'équipe contribue à un climat de travail sain et agréable. Notre volonté est de traiter nos membres de façon humaine, respectueuse et valorisante.

Nous nous engageons à favoriser une communication ouverte, à nous entraider pour résoudre les problèmes et à assurer une collaboration entre les différents maillons de notre grande chaîne de services offerts à nos clients. Pour ce faire, nous travaillons à développer des programmes de formation continue où chacun se sent outillé et compétent dans sa sphère d'activité.

En tout temps, nous sommes à la recherche de nouveaux talents; des candidats dynamiques, curieux, soucieux d'offrir un excellent service à la clientèle et démontrant un grand esprit d'équipe.

Fais partie de l'équipe

Fais partie de la croissance

bannière_circulaire_verticale.jpg

Chassez les aubaines en découvrant notre circulaire

NOTRE HISTOIRE

La référence des bâtisseurs depuis 1979

Tout a commencé en 1979, lorsque Monique et Richard Bailey ont fondé Matériaux Pont-Masson inc, alors situé à Notre-Dame-du-Sourire, près du Pont Masson. La modeste quincaillerie affrontait des géants établis depuis des dizaines d’années dans l’industrie. Le travail acharné à offrir un excellent service et à toujours donner l’heure juste aux clients a propulsé l’entreprise au fils des années …

  • 1987 : Le centre de rénovation déménage à Salaberry-de-Valleyfield dans un plus grand espace

  • 1992 : Acquisition de la succursale de Rigaud, constituant le deuxième point de vente pour Matériaux Pont-Masson inc.

  • 1996 : L'entreprise se joint au groupe Rona, change sa bannière et accueille Éric Bailey de façon permanente dans son équipe.

  • 2000 : La Quincaillerie A.H. Besner fait l'objet d'une troisième acquisition.

  • 2001 : Stéphane Bailey se joint à son tour à l'équipe.

  • 2004 : Éric et Stéphane Bailey deviennent copropriétaires de Matériaux Pont-Masson inc.

  • 2008 : MPM déménage les opérations d'A.H. Besner dans son centre de rénovation du boulevard Mgr Langlois

  • 2012 : Matériaux Pont-Masson construit et ouvre sa succursale située à Mirabel, sur la route 158.

  • 2013 : Un vent de renouveau souffle sur la succursale de Rigaud, son magasin et sa cour à bois sont entièrement rénovés.

  • 2015 : Matériaux Pont-Masson procède à l’acquisition de la succursale d’Alfred, constituant le 4e point de vente. Toujours la même année, deux divisions sont fondées : Arctic Supplies, spécialisée dans l’exportation dans le Grand Nord, et Matériaux Design, une salle de montre unique pour la finition intérieure et extérieure.

  • 2016 : L’acquisition de Structure du Nord, une entreprise de conception et fabrication de fermes de toit, constitue la 3e division du groupe.

  • 2017 : Matériaux Pont-Masson inaugure son 5e point de vente à Casselman, en Ontario.

  • 2018: Matériaux Pont-Masson ouvre les portes de sa 6e succursales à Roxboro. 

 

Aujourd’hui, Matériaux Pont-Masson, fidèle à sa tradition, exploite ses trois divisions, ses six points de vente en offrant un vaste choix de produits et services pour les consommateurs, les entrepreneurs, les auto constructeurs et les commerces et industries.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
Obtenez des promotions exclusives